Tap into our industry expertise for your next investment deal

Venture capital is a time-sensitive affair. We source deals in selected industries based on your criteria.

We grant our investors exclusive access to our curated startup portfolio. This is composed of attractive companies that are evaluated by our experienced and agile team according to strict criteria. The purpose-built delivery methodology ensures a high-quality selection of investment opportunities.

Our main services for investors

In close cooperation with our partners, we provide investors technical, financial, economic and strategic advice with a focus on Series A or Series B financing rounds.

Business Valuation

Deal Sourcing

Finance Raising

Financial Due Diligence

Tax Valuation

Technical Due Diligence

A new holistic approach to venture capital

We support investors at every stage of the complex venture capital cycle – in the selection of high quality investment opportunities, in the transaction of capital and equity shares, and in the management of the venture capital portfolio.

Pre due diligence

Active investors spend a substantial amount of time screening investment opportunities. We streamline this process with our curated startup portfolio, where we give investors access to companies that have passed our preliminary due diligence.

Holistic view

Many advisors lack the cross-disciplinary expertise to evaluate digital-first businesses. Our understanding of digital business models enables us to put financials in context, evaluate potential, and conduct a comprehensive economic feasibility analysis.

Reporting

Entrepreneurs are busy driving their business forward and tend to neglect communicating with their investors. We actively support companies in our startup portfolio in their investor relations to ensure frequent, transparent and relevant reporting.

Portfolio management

Serial investors receive reporting from many sources that are difficult to compare with each other and often require manual cleanup. We provide investors with an overview of all relevant reports, KPIs and statistics in a standardized form.

Let's talk

If you would like to discuss a project or a partnership with us, or if you are curious to know more about how we can help you, we look forward to hearing from you.

info@weiss-group.ch
044 380 70 00

Nutzen Sie unser Branchenwissen für Ihr nächstes Beteiligungsgeschäft

Risikokapital ist eine zeitkritische Angelegenheit. Wir beschaffen Deals in ausgewählten Branchen auf der Grundlage Ihrer Kriterien.

Wir gewähren unseren Investoren exklusiven Zugang zu unserem kuratierten Startup-Portfolio. Dieses setzt sich aus attraktiven Unternehmen zusammen, die von unserem erfahrenen und agilen Team nach strengen Kriterien bewertet wurden. Die eigens entwickelte Liefermethodik gewährleistet eine qualitativ hochwertige Auswahl an Investitionsmöglichkeiten.

Unsere wichtigsten Dienstleistungen für Investoren

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern beraten wir Investoren in technischer, finanzieller, wirtschaftlicher und strategischer Hinsicht mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Finanzierungsrunden der Serie A oder Serie B.

Unternehmens­bewertung

Deal Beschaffung

Kapital­beschaffung

Finanzielle Due Diligence

Steuerliche Bewertung

Technische Due Diligence

Ein neuer ganzheitlicher Ansatz für Risikokapital

Wir unterstützen Investoren in jeder Phase des komplexen Venture-Capital-Zyklus - bei der Auswahl hochwertiger Investitionsmöglichkeiten, bei der Transaktion von Kapital und Beteiligungen und bei der Verwaltung des Venture-Capital-Portfolios.

Pre-Due Diligence

Aktive Investoren verbringen viel Zeit damit, Investitionsmöglichkeiten zu prüfen. Wir vereinfachen diesen Prozess mit unserem kuratierten Startup-Portfolio, in dem wir Investoren Zugang zu Unternehmen gewähren, die unsere vorgelagerte Due Diligence bestanden haben.

Ganzheitliche Betrachtung

Vielen Beratern fehlt das fachübergreifende Know-how zur Bewertung von Digital-First-Unternehmen. Unser Verständnis digitaler Geschäftsmodelle ermöglicht es uns, Finanzdaten in einen Kontext zu setzen, Potenziale zu bewerten und eine umfassende Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse durchzuführen.

Berichterstattung

Unternehmer sind damit beschäftigt, ihr Geschäft voranzutreiben und neigen dazu, die Kommunikation mit ihren Investoren zu vernachlässigen. Wir unterstützen die Unternehmen in unserem Startup-Portfolio aktiv bei ihren Investor Relations, um eine häufige, transparente und relevante Berichterstattung zu gewährleisten.

Portfolio-Management

Serien-Investoren erhalten Berichte aus vielen Quellen, die nur schwer miteinander vergleichbar sind und oft manuell bereinigt werden müssen. Wir bieten Investoren einen Überblick über alle relevanten Berichte, KPIs und Statistiken in standardisierter Form.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie ein Projekt oder eine Partnerschaft mit uns besprechen möchten oder mehr darüber wissen wollen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

info@weiss-group.ch
044 380 70 00