Our approach to venture capital

Our software-enabled venture capital service is a completely new approach to providing the best outcome for stakeholders. Our in-house developed tool allows us to analyze startups in a consistent way and communicate their business model to investors in a simple and comprehensible way.

We are actively sourcing

In order to guarantee a high-quality deal flow for investors, we are actively looking for promising startups, particularly in the DACH region, but also in the rest of Europe.

Pre-screening Pre-evaluation Assessment Profiling Financing Contacting Invitation Acceptance Intermediation
1Pre-screening

Our venture team is constantly screening the startup landscape for promising opportunities that potentially fit into our portfolio. If we believe that your company meets our criteria, we will contact you.

2Pre-evaluation

Should you be interested in working with us, our experts will pre-evaluate your documents before we invite you to visit us. At this appointment, we will provide you with feedback on your documents and clarify ambiguities regarding your business model.

3Assessment

If your business passes our final assessment based on qualitative and quantitative factors, you will be accepted into our venture capital program. By working closely with you, we can ensure that we fully understand your vision.

4Profiling

Our experts will prepare an individual investment portrait that will be presented to our investors who meet your criteria. This investor portrait makes your company comparable and increases the chance that financing can be obtained.

5Financing

As soon as an investor expresses genuine interest, the entrepreneur is notified and then talks are initiated. We accompany the entire intermediation process, including negotiations and the transaction.

6Post-financing

After the successful transaction, we will help you maintain good relations with the new investors by providing you with a tool. In addition, we are ready to prepare you for the next, usually larger financing round.

Let's talk

If you would like to discuss a project or a partnership with us, or if you are curious to know more about how we can help you, we look forward to hearing from you.

info@weiss-group.ch
044 380 70 00

Unser Ansatz für Risikokapital

Unser softwaregestützter Risikokapital-Service ist ein völlig neuer Ansatz, um für die Beteiligten das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Unser intern entwickeltes Tool ermöglicht es uns, Startups auf konsistente Weise zu analysieren und ihr Geschäftsmodell den Investoren auf einfache und verständliche Weise zu vermitteln.

Wir suchen aktiv

Um einen hochwertigen Dealflow für Investoren zu gewährleisten, suchen wir aktiv nach vielversprechenden Startups, insbesondere in der DACH-Region, aber auch im übrigen Europa.

Pre-Screening Vorevaluation Assessment Profilierung Finanzierung Kontaktaufnahme Einladung Annahme Vermittlung
1Pre-Screening

Unser Venture-Team durchsucht die Startup-Landschaft ständig nach vielversprechenden Möglichkeiten, die in unser Portfolio passen könnten. Wenn wir glauben, dass Ihr Unternehmen unsere Kriterien erfüllt, werden wir Sie kontaktieren.

2Vorevaluation

Sollten Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns interessiert sein, werden unsere Experten Ihre Unterlagen vorab bewerten, bevor wir Sie zu einem Besuch bei uns einladen. Bei diesem Termin geben wir Ihnen ein Feedback zu Ihren Unterlagen und klären Unklarheiten zu Ihrem Geschäftsmodell.

3Assessment

Wenn Ihr Unternehmen unsere abschliessende Bewertung auf der Grundlage qualitativer und quantitativer Faktoren besteht, werden Sie in unser Venture-Capital-Programm aufgenommen. Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen können wir sicherstellen, dass wir Ihre Vision vollständig verstehen.

4Profilierung

Unsere Experten erstellen ein individuelles Investorenporträt, das unseren Investoren, die Ihre Kriterien erfüllen, präsentiert wird. Dieses Investorenporträt macht Ihr Unternehmen vergleichbar und erhöht die Chance, dass eine Finanzierung zustande kommt.

5Finanzierung

Sobald ein Investor echtes Interesse bekundet, wird der Unternehmer benachrichtigt und die Gespräche werden eingeleitet. Wir begleiten den gesamten Vermittlungsprozess, einschliesslich der Verhandlungen und der Transaktion.

6Post-Finanzierung

Nach der erfolgreichen Transaktion helfen wir Ihnen, die guten Beziehungen zu den neuen Investoren zu pflegen, indem wir Ihnen ein Instrument an die Hand geben. Darüber hinaus sind wir bereit, Sie auf die nächste, meist grössere Finanzierungsrunde vorzubereiten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie ein Projekt oder eine Partnerschaft mit uns besprechen möchten oder mehr darüber wissen wollen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

info@weiss-group.ch
044 380 70 00